Disclosure Officers List

First Name	Last Name	Role Title	Email Address	Phone Number	Office Suburb
Azaria	Dobson	Executive Director Project Interface & Strategy Coordination	azaria.dobson@energyco.nsw.gov.au	0436 817 742	Dubbo
Andrew	Kingsmill	Executive Director Technical Advisory Services	andrew.kingsmill@energyco.nsw.gov.au	02 9995 6798	Sydney
Chloe	Hicks	Executive Director Strategy & Policy	chloe.hicks@energyco.nsw.gov.au	02 8229 2817	Sydney
Peter	Bennett	Executive Project Director	peter.bennett@energyco.nsw.gov.au	0456 387 036	Sydney
Peter	Redwin	Executive Project Director	peter.redwin@energyco.nsw.gov.au	0404 052 697	Sydney
Patricia	Hatzigiannis	Director Organisational Effectiveness & Culture	patricia.hatzigiannis@energyco.nsw.gov.au	0477 496 808	Sydney
natoli	Movsovitch	Director Governance Risk & Compliance	anatoli.movsovitch@energyco.nsw.gov.au	0491 954 121	Sydney
an	Bernard	Senior Manager Governance and Compliance	ian.bernard@energyco.nsw.gov.au	0437 928 461	Sydney
Raymond	Wong	Manager Governance and Compliance	raymond.wong@energyco.nsw.gov.au	02 8229 2800	Sydney
Geoff	Campbell	Director Audit and Ethics, DCCEEW	geoff.p.campbell@dcceew.nsw.gov.au	0410 485 602	Parramatta
Peta	Kneen	Manager Investigations, DCCEEW	peta.c.kneen@dcceew.nsw.gov.au	0431 021 870	Parramatta
Brigette	De Los Reyes	Senior Investigations Officer, DCCEEW	brigette.delosreyes@dcceew.nsw.gov.au	02 8229 2848	Parramatta
Craig	Watkins	Investigations Officer, DCCEEW	craig.a.watkins@dcceew.nsw.gov.au	02 9585 6077	Parramatta
/likaila	Cotterill	Investigations Officer, DCCEEW	mikaila.cotterill@dcceew.nsw.gov.au	02 8229 2825	Parramatta
Paul	Binsted	Board Chair	paul.a.binsted@energyco.nsw.gov.au	Senior management of the	Sydney
Keith	Turner	Board Member	keith.turner@energyco.nsw.gov.au	Governance, Risk and	Sydney
Donna	Rygate	Board Member	donna.t.rygate@energyco.nsw.gov.au	Compliance Branch will take	Sydney
lex	Wonhas	Board Member	alexander.wonhas@energyco.nsw.gov.au	a phone call of behalf of	Sydney
Rebecca	Colvin	Board Member	rebecca.colvin@energyco.nsw.gov.au	these Disclosed Officers and	Sydney
Sandra	Gamble	Board Member	sandra.gamble@energyco.nsw.gov.au	arrange for the officer to call	Sydney
lannah	McCaughey	Chief Executive Officer	hannah.mccaughey@energyco.nsw.gov.au	the caller back.	Sydney
iona	Cushing	Chief Financial Officer	fiona.cushing@energyco.nsw.gov.au	Senior management of GRC	Newcastle
lark	Westbrook	Chief Project Officer	mark.westbrook@energyco.nsw.gov.au	Branch treat all phone calls	Sydney
sh	Albury	Executive Director Planning & Communities	ashley.albury@energyco.nsw.gov.au	in confidence.	Dubbo
hil	Bratby	Executive Project Director	phil.bratby@energyco.nsw.gov.au	Call 0437 928 461 for lan	Sydney
)oug	Parris	Executive Project Director	doug.parris@energyco.nsw.gov.au	Bernard or 0491 954 121 for	Sydney
Hayden	Mancktelow	Manager First Nations Coordination and Outcomes	hayden.mancktelow@energyco.nsw.gov.au	Anatoli Movsovitch.	Tamworth