Your PID report may be directly sent to the Ethics Team at pidreporting@environment.nsw.gov.au			
Role Name	Staff name	Role Location	Metro/Regional
Chief Executive Officer Energy Co of NSW	Hannah McCaughey	Sydney	Metro
Executive Director Strategy & Policy	Chloe Hicks	Sydney	Metro
Executive Director Technical Advisory Services	Andrew Kingsmill	Parramatta	Metro
Executive Director Planning & Communities	Ash Albury	Dubbo	Regional
Executive Director Commercial	Alexandra Finley	Parramatta	Metro
Chief Project Officer Energy Corp of NSW	Mark Westbrook	Sydney	Metro
Director Policy and Projects	Justine Roach	Sydney	Metro
Director Network Access	Rachel Hayden	Sydney	Metro
Director Network Recommendations	Emily Speers Mears	Sydney	Metro
Director Strategy & Relationships	Jim Chesterfield	Sydney	Metro
Director Power Systems	Lulu Shao	Parramatta	Metro
Director Community Engagement and Media	Lucy Hughes Jones	Sydney	Metro
	Darren Clarke	Newcastle	Metro
Director Regional Coordination	Yvette Lloyd	Dubbo	Regional
Director Planning & Policy	Thomas Watt	Sydney	Metro
Deputy Director Strategy	Graham Batten	Parramatta	Metro
Director Land & Property	Marcus McClinktock	Sydney	Metro
Executive Director Interface & Strategy Co	Azaria Dobson	Dubbo	Regional
Director Project Management	Keiron Burchell	Sydney	Metro
Executive Project Director Energy Co NSW	Doug Parris	Sydney	Metro
	Phil Bratby	Sydney	Metro
Executive Project Director	Peter Redwin	Sydney	Metro
Director Safety & Assurance	Gideon De Wet	Sydney	Metro
Director Comm & Place CWO REZ	Cara Inia	Sydney	Metro
General Counsel Energy Corp NSW	Robert de Boer	Parramatta	Metro
Director Project Procurement	Juergen Heina	Sydney	Metro
Director Governance Risk & Compliance	Anatoli Movsovitch	Sydney	Metro
Director Org Strategy & Projects	Celine Beinchet	Sydney	Metro
Director Transmission Post Approval	Rebecca Eddington	Parramatta	Metro
Director Project Commercial	Peter Wade	Sydney	Metro
Chief Financial Officer	Fiona Cushing	Sydney	Metro
Chief Project Officer Advisor	Gerard Reiter	Sydney	Metro
EnergyCo Board Chair	Paul Binsted	Sydney	Metro
EnergyCo Board Member	Sandra Gamble	Sydney	Metro
EnergyCo Board Member	Vaughan Busby	Sydney	Metro
EnergyCo Board Member	Rebecca Colvin	Sydney	Metro
EnergyCo Board Member	Keith Turner	Sydney	Metro
EnergyCo Board Member	Donna Rygate	Sydney	Metro
EnergyCo Board Member	Alex Wonhas	Sydney	Metro